كيف تحصل على تأشيرة سياحية إيرانية؟

املأ النموذج

دفع النقود

تلقي الخاص بك
قانون التفويض

جمع التأشيرة الخاصة
بك في سفارة ايرانية

إيران بلد يستقطب الكثير من السياح سنويًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى إيران له مشاكله الخاصة. حتى الأشخاص من مواطني هذا البلد يجب عليهم اتباع قواعد معينة للسفر إلى بلدان مختلفة. يمكن لجميع دول العالم تقريبًا السفر إلى إيران بعد الحصول على المستندات المطلوبة والحصول على تأشيرة ، والحصول على جواز سفر صالح (صالح لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل) والبقاء في بلدهم لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل.
الدول التي لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة لدخول إيران
إذا كنت من سوريا وتركيا ولبنان وأذربيجان وجورجيا وبوليفيا وأرمينيا وعمان ومصر ، يمكنك السفر إلى إيران لفترة محددة دون تأشيرة. مواطنو سوريا 90 يومًا ، جورجيا 45 يومًا ، بوليفيا ، تركيا وأرمينيا 30 يومًا ، مصر 20 يومًا يمكن للبنان وأذربيجان البقاء في إيران لمدة تصل إلى 15 يومًا بدون تأشيرة. ويجوز لهم أيضًا التقدم للحصول على تمديد إقامتهم في إيران بعد زيارة القنصليات أو السفارات في إيران. إذا كانوا موجودين في إيران ، فيمكنهم الذهاب إلى الشرطة الأجنبية إيران للتقدم بطلب لتمديد التأشيرة. يمكن لمواطني الصين الإقامة بدون تأشيرة لمدة 21 يومًا إذا كانوا يرغبون في دخول إيران بتأشيرة سياحية (سيتم تضمين مواطني تايوان أيضًا في القانون).


نصائح يجب على بعض السياح النظر فيها

1

لن يتمكن مواطنو الدول الثلاث في الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وكندا من الحصول على تأشيرة سياحية إيرانية إلا إذا سافروا إلى إيران في جولة. يجب على مواطني الولايات المتحدة السفر طوال الرحلة مع أحد المرشدين السياحيين المعتمدين من التراث الثقافي ووزارة الخارجية والشرطة الأجنبية ، باستثناء الاضطرار إلى السفر في جولة.

2
Mazzer
Mazzer
Mazzer

مواطنو الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وكندا والعراق وكولومبيا والأردن والصومال وأفغانستان وباكستان وبنغلاديش ليسوا مؤهلين للحصول على تأشيرات المطار. وعليهم الذهاب إلى القنصلية الإيرانية أو السفارة الإيرانية للحصول على تأشيرة والحصول على تأشيرة إيرانية.

3
Mazzer
Mazzer
Mazzer

ومع ذلك ، لا يستطيع مواطنو بنغلاديش وأفغانستان الحصول على رمز الإحالة من الوكالات السياحية. يجب على مواطني هذين البلدين التقديم على القنصليات الإيرانية أو السفارات القريبة من مكان إقامتهم للحصول على تأشيرة إيرانية.

الكلمة الأخيرة

باستثناء الاستثناءات المذكورة ، سيحتاج مواطنو جميع البلدان إلى تأشيرة لدخول إيران. نظرًا للعديد من التسهيلات التي توفرها وزارة خارجية جمهورية إيران الإسلامية ، تتوفر أيضًا تأشيرات المطار للعديد من البلدان. سهّلت وزارة الخارجية الإيرانية أيضًا مراجعة ملف الضيف قبل الوصول إلى إيران وتقليل عملية التأشيرة بشكل كبير عن طريق توفير رمز الإحالة.

أسئلة مكررة

إذا لم يكن هناك سفارة / قنصلية إيرانية في بلدك ، فيمكنك على الأرجح الحصول على التأشيرة في مطار في إيران. لكن تذكر أن مواطني بعض الدول لا يمكنهم الحصول على التأشيرة في المطارات. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك اختيار بلد قريب حيث توجد سفارة / قنصلية إيران.

وفقًا لسجلاتنا ، بشكل عام ، قد يتم رفض أقل من 5٪ فقط من المتقدمين. فرص الحصول على تأشيرة للمواطنين الأوروبيين (باستثناء المملكة المتحدة) واستراليا ونيوزيلندا تصل إلى 97 ٪. فرص الحصول على تأشيرة لمواطني الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة أقل قليلاً عند حوالي 90٪. هناك أيضًا بعض المهن التي تتعرض لخطر أكبر من الرفض مثل الصحافة والمهن المرتبطة بالسياسة. اقرأ المزيد عن سبب رفض طلبات تأشيرة إيران على مدونتنا.

باستثناء الجنسية الإسرائيلية السابقة ، لن تؤثر الجنسيات السابقة الأخرى عادة على طلب التأشيرة

لا تأشيرة سياحية إيرانية هي دخول واحد. قد تحتاج إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على أنواع أخرى من التأشيرات

يتعين على حاملي جوازات السفر في أفغانستان وبنغلاديش التقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة وجمعها من السفارات / القنصليات في بلديهما.

?How to get an Iranian tourist visa

Fill the form

Pay money

Receive your
authorization code

Collect your visa at
an Iranian embassy

Iran is a country that attracts many tourists annually. However, getting a visa to Iran has its own problems. Even people who are citizens of this country must follow certain rules to travel to different countries. Almost all countries in the world can travel to Iran after obtaining the required documents and obtaining a visa, having a valid passport (valid for at least six months) and staying in their country for at least 6 months.
Countries that do not need a visa to enter Iran
If you are from Syria,Turkey,Lebanon,Azerbaijan,Georgia,Bolivia,Armenia,Oman and Egypt you can travel to Iran for specified period without visa.Citizens of Syria 90 days, Georgia 45days, Bolivia, Turkey and Armenia 30days, Egypt 20days, Lebanon and Azerbaijan can stay in Iran for up to 15days without a visa.They may also apply for an extension of their stay in Iran after visiting consulates or embassies in Iran.if they are present in Iran, they can go to the foreign police of Iran to apply for a visa extension.Citizens of China can stay without a visa for 21days if they wish to enter Iran on a tourist visa.(Citizens of Taiwan will also be included in the law).


Tips Some Tourists Must Consider

1

Citizens of the three countries of the United States, Britain and Canada will only be able to obtain an Iranian tourist visa if they travel in Iran on a tour. Citizens of the United States must travel throughout the trip with one of the approved tour guides from the Cultural Heritage, the State Department, and the Foreign Police, with the exception of having to travel on a tour.

2
Mazzer
Mazzer
Mazzer

Citizens of the US, UK, Canada, Iraq, Colombia, Jordan, Somalia, Afghanistan, Pakistan and Bangladesh are not eligible for airport visas. And they have to go to the Iranian consulate or embassy to get a visa and get an Iranian visa.

3
Mazzer
Mazzer
Mazzer

Citizens of both Bangladesh and Afghanistan, however, are not able to obtain a referral code from tourist agencies. Citizens of these two countries must apply to Iranian consulates or embassies near their place of residence to obtain an Iranian visa.

Last word

Except for the exceptions mentioned, nationals of all countries will require a visa to enter Iran. Due to the many facilities provided by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran, airport visas are also available for many countries. The Iranian Foreign Ministry has also made it easier for you to review your guest's file before arriving in Iran and to reduce the visa process significantly by providing a referral code.

Frequently Asked Questions

If there’s no Iran embassy/consulate in your country, you can most probably collect your visa at an airport in Iran. But, remember citizens of some countries cannot collect their visa at the airports. In that case, you can choose a nearby country where an Iran embassy/consulate exists.

According to our records, in general, only less than 5% of applicants may get rejected. Chances of getting visa for European (except for the UK), Australian, and New Zealand citizens is as high as 97%. Chances of getting visa for the US and UK citizens is a bit less at about 90%. There are also certain occupations which are exposed to a higher risk of rejection such as journalism and the ones related to politics. Read more about Why do Iran visa applications get rejected on our blog.

Except for ex-Israeli nationality, other previous nationalities won’t normally affect your visa application

No Iran tourist visa is single-entry. You might need to apply for other types of visa

Passport holders of Afghanistan and Bangladesh need to apply for and collect their visa at the embassies/consulates in their countries.