زراعة الشعر

مِدیرانکو لديها أفضل العروض الجراحية لفقدان الوزن في إيران من أجلك فقط!

تجعل التكلفة المنخفضة والخبرة العالية لجراحي إيران إيران خيارًا جذابًا للسائحين الطبيين ، حيث يزور العديد من السائحين الطبيين كل عام إيران ، بحثًا عن خيار لزرع الشعر بأسعار معقولة

ما هو زرع الشعر؟

زراعة الشعر هي طريقة جراحية تستخدم في الغالب لعلاج الصلع الذكري ، في هذه الطريقة يتم زرع الطعوم التي تحتوي على بصيلات الشعر إلى موقع الصلع


أصبحت زراعة الشعر عملية جراحية عصرية كل عام. يصيب معظم الرجال بدرجة ما مع تقدمهم في السن ، حتى النساء ليسن محصينات ضد هذه الظاهرة. بين الناس ، أولئك الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر أكثر عرضة لظهورهم. يؤدي عدم احترام الذات والثقة والجمال إلى عدم إشراك هؤلاء الأشخاص في المحادثة كثيرًا. زرع الشعر هو الحل الذي يثير اهتمام العديد من أولئك الذين يبحثون عن طريقة دائمة لوضع حد لنمط تساقط الشعر

هل يعمل زرع الشعر؟

تعتبر عملية زراعة الشعر أكثر فعالية من تلك المنتجات التي تباع من دون وصفة طبية ، وبصيلات الغرسات المزروعة سميكة تمامًا مثل شعرك ، لأنها مأخوذة من فروة رأسك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عددًا يتراوح بين 10 إلى 80 في المائة من الشعر المزروع سوف ينمو بشكل مطرد بعد 3 إلى 4 أشهر مما يدل على أن معدل النجاح مرتفع بشكل مر

ما هو الإجراء؟

      • تخدير

أولاً ، لا تتم هذه الجراحة تحت التخدير ، ولن يستخدم الأطباء سوى التخدير الموضعي أو التخدير الخفيف. يستخدم الجراح تخدير موضعي لتخدير مناطق زراعة الأعضاء بحيث لا تشعر بأي ألم أو إيذاء. أثناء سير العملية ، لن تشعر بشعرة واحدة يتم زرعها على رأسك

 

الطريقة العامة

سيتم نقل البصيلات المأخوذة من مواقع الجهات المانحة إلى الأجزاء التي يمكن أن تكون أصلعًا أو أصلعًا وتُزرع هناك. منطقة المستلم هي في معظم المرشحين هي الرأس ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون في مكان آخر ، ويمكن للحواجب والشوارب واللحية أيضًا الاستفادة من العملية. يتم إجراء التقييم والتخطيط قبل الجراحة أولاً بواسطة أخصائيك في العيادة. يقوم الجراح بفحص فروة رأس المريض وفحص تفضيلاته وتوقعاته ، وبعد ذلك ، سيتم إعلام المريض بالطريقة التي تضمن في الغالب صلاحية عملية الزرع

تقنيات زراعة الشعر

حصاد الشريط ، تقنية عزل المسامي (FIT) ، استخراج وحدة المسامي (FUE). لكل طريقة إيجابيات وسلبيات خاصة بها ، على الرغم من أن الطريقة الأكثر جرأة من بين هذه الطرق الثلاثة هي The Strip Harvesting Transplant أو FUT (Follicular Unit Transplantation). إنها طريقة قديمة لاستعادة الشعر حيث تتم إزالة بصيلات الشعر من الجزء الخلفي من الرأس في شكل شريط ، ولهذا السبب يُعرف أيضًا باسم Strip Harvesting Transplant

مراحل زراعة الشعر

: هناك 7 مراحل لهذا الإجراء

المشاورات الأولية •
تصميم قطاع المنطقة المانحة •
تطبيق التخدير الموضعي •
انفصال شرائط •
خياطة الجروح •
تجهيز الطعوم •
زرع بصيلات الشعر •

نظرًا لسلامة هذه الطريقة وتسكينها وراحتها ، يختار العديد من المرشحين لدينا هذه التقنية لزراعة شعرهم ، على الرغم من أن أفضل طريقة تتم مناقشتها معك في البداية من قِبل استشاريك

زراعة شعر الوجه

قد تكون اللحية والشارب أحيانًا غير مرغوبة في الكثافة بسبب الوراثة أو الصدمة أو كآثار جانبية للعلاج المعين. غالبًا ما يتم أخذ ترقيع الشعر من فروة الرأس (أفضل موقع للمانحين من حيث اللون والكثافة) ويتم نقلهم لاحقًا في مواقع المستلمين. شعر الوجه المزروع تمامًا مثل الشعر الطبيعي ، قادر على إعادة النمو وهو موجود للبقاء إلى الأبد

زرع الحواجب

بالإضافة إلى زراعة شعر الوجه ، في هذه الطريقة يتم أخذ الطعوم أيضًا من الجزء الخلفي من الرأس. كل حاجب يأخذ 40-300 من الطعوم المسامية بناءً على جنس المريض وخلفيته. يتبع الحواجب المستعادة نفس نمط شعر فروة الرأس ، وينتج عنه نمو دائم وثبات. نظرًا لأن شقوق هذه الطريقة قليلة ، فإن هذه التقنية ستكون وسيلة فعالة للغاية خالية من الندوب للهروب من تساقط شعر الحاجب

زراعة الشعر في ايران

مثل العديد من المجالات الأخرى للعلوم الطبية ، الأطباء الإيرانيون مؤهلون تأهيلا عاليا في هذا المجال

تجعل التكلفة المنخفضة والخبرة العالية لجراحي إيران إيران خيارًا جذابًا للسائحين الطبيين ، حيث يزور العديد من السائحين الطبيين كل عام إيران ، بحثًا عن خيار لزرع الشعر بأسعار معقولة

ما هي تكاليف زراعة الشعر في إيران؟

أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن حول أداء العملية الجراحية في إيران هو التكاليف. بالمقارنة مع الدول الغربية والعربية ، فإن إيران لديها أقل سعر لمقدمي الطلبات لعمليات التجميل ، وأن تأخذ عملية زراعة الشعر على سبيل المثال ، الرسوم التقريبية لزراعة الشعر في إيران تتراوح بين 1500-2000 دولار ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الرسوم ستكون عدد يتراوح بين 6000-16000 دولار أمريكي. باختيار إيران كوجهة للجراحة الطبية ، بالإضافة إلى زيارة دولة تاريخية ، ستحصل على فرصة لتوفير ما يصل إلى 75٪ من تكاليف التشغيل

هل تم الانتهاء من الجراحين الإيرانيين؟

لا شك أن إيران أصبحت تدريجياً قلب العمليات التجميلية في العالم. لقد أثبت الأطباء الإيرانيون بالفعل شجاعتهم في مجالات مثل جراحة الأنف. جلبت هذه الجودة العديد من السياح الطبيين إلى إيران لمجرد الاستفادة من خدماتها الجراحية الرخيصة. من الناحية الإحصائية ، تنمو إيران لتصبح واحدة من أفضل الوجهات للمرضى الذين يرغبون في زراعة شعرهم. تعد نسبة جودة السعر لزرع الشعر في إيران سببًا جريئًا لتكليف الجراحين الإيرانيين بالصلع

حسنًا ، لقد تمت تسويتها ، أريد إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في إيران ، ماذا علي أن أفعل؟

يمكنك استشارة خدمة الدعم التي نقدمها للاستعلام عن عملية هذه الحزمة وسعرها ، وسنعود إليك ونعلمك بأفضل الجراحين والعيادات المتوفرة. كل ما عليك فعله هو التسجيل للحصول على باقة لدينا وسوف نقدم لك جميع الخدمات بما في ذلك ؛ التأشيرة ، النقل ، التقاطات ، غرف الفنادق ، الزيارات السريرية ، رعاية ما بعد التشغيل

تتضمن حزمة زراعة الشعر الخاصة بنا: النقل من المطار ، والإقامة ، وزيارات الأطباء ، والاستشارات ، والنقل من وإلى المنشآت الطبية ، والفحوصات المخبرية ، والتصوير الطبي ، والجراحة ، والشفاء ، والرعاية اللاحقة للعمليات الجراحية ، ومتابعة العلاج

Hair Transplant

Mediranco has the best weight loss surgery offers in Iran only for you!

The low cost and high experience of Iran’s surgeons make Iran an attractive option for medical tourists, each year many medical tourists visit Iran, seeking affordable hair transplant option.

What is Hair Transplant?

Hair transplant is a surgical method used mostly to treat male pattern baldness, in this method grafts containing hair follicles are transplanted to the bald site.

Hair transplant is becoming a trendier surgery every year. It affects most men at some degree as they get older, even women are not immune to this phenomenon. Among people, those who experience hair loss are more vulnerable to their appearance.  Lack of self-esteem, confidence, and beauty cause these people not to engage in conversation very often. Hair transplant is a solution which intrigues many of those seeking a permanent way to put a stop to their hair loss pattern. 

Does Hair Transplant Work?

Hair transplant is more efficient than those products sold around-the-counter, implanted follicles are just as thick as your own hair, since they are taken from your own scalp. Moreover, a number between 10 to 80 percent of the transplanted hair would steadily grow back after 3 to 4 months which shows that the success rate is satisfactorily high.

What is the procedure?

    • Anesthesia

Firstly, this surgery does not take place under anesthesia, only local anesthesia or mild sedation would be used by the physicians. The surgeon uses local anesthesia to numb transplantation areas so that you would not feel any pain or hurting. While the process is undergoing, you will not feel a single hair being implanted on your head.

    • General method

Follicles taken from the donor sites would be taken to the potentially bald or bald parts and be implanted there. The recipient area is in most candidates is the head, but it could be elsewhere, eyebrows, mustache and beard could also benefit from operation. Pre-operative assessment and planning is firstly conducted by your specialist in the clinic. The surgeon inspects patient’s scalp and examines its preferences and expectations, after that, the patient will be informed about the method that mostly ensure the viability of the transplantation. 

Hair Transplant Techniques

Strip Harvesting, Follicular Isolation Technique (FIT), Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE). Each method has its own pros and cons, though currently the boldest method among these 3 is The Strip Harvesting Transplant or FUT (Follicular Unit Transplantation). It is an old method of hair restoration in which hair follicles are removed from the back of the head in form of a strip, that is why it is also known as Strip Harvesting Transplant. 

Stages of Hair Transplant

There are 7 stages to this procedure: 

  • Initial consultation
  • Design of the donor’s area strip
  • Application of local anesthesia
  • Detachment of strips
  • Suturing of wounds
  • Processing of grafts
  • Transplant hair follicles
Due to the safety, analgesia, and convenience of this method, many of our candidates choose this technique for their hair transplantation, though the best method would initially be discussed with you by your consultant.

Facial Hair Transplant

Beard and mustache could sometimes be undesirable in density due to genetics, a trauma, or as a side effects of a particular therapy. Hair grafts are often taken from the scalp (The best donor site in color and density) and are later relocated in recipient sites. Transplanted facial hair just like natural hair, is capable of regrowth and is there to stay forever.

Eyebrow Transplantation

As well as facial hair transplant, in this method the grafts are also taken from the back of the head. Each eyebrow takes up 40-300 follicular grafts based on patient’s sex and background. The restored eyebrow follows the same pattern as scalp’s hair, results in permanent regrowth and stability. Since the incisions of this method are little, this technique would be a highly effective scar free way to escape eyebrow hair loss.

Hair Transplant in Iran

Like many other fields of medical science, Iranian physicians are highly qualified in this field.

The low cost and high experience of Iran’s surgeons make Iran an attractive option for medical tourists, each year many medical tourists visit Iran, seeking affordable hair transplant option.

What are the costs of Hair Transplant in Iran?

First thing that comes to mind about the performance of a surgical procedure in Iran is the costs. Comparing to western and Arabian countries, Iran has the lowest price for the applicants of cosmetic operations, take hair transplant for instance, the approximate fee for hair transplant in Iran is something between 1500-2000$, in western countries however, the fee would be a number between 6000-16000 USD. By choosing Iran as your medical surgery destination, in addition to visiting a historical country, you would get the chance to save up to 75% of your operation costs. 

Are Iranian Surgeons Accomplished?

Undoubtedly, Iran is gradually becoming the heart of the world’s cosmetic surgeries. Iranian physicians have already proved their adroitness in fields like Rhinoplasty. This quality has brought many medical tourists to Iran just to profit from its cheap surgical services. Statistically speaking, Iran is growing into one of the best destinations for patients who would like to have their hair transplanted. Quality-Price ratio of hair transplantation in Iran is a bold reason to entrust Iranian surgeons with your baldness.

Ok, it is settled, I want to do Hair Transplant in Iran, what should I do?

You can consult with our support service to inquire the process and price of this package, we will get back to you and inform you of the best available surgeons and clinics. All you have to do is to sign-up for our package and we will provide you with all services including; Visa, Transportation, Pickups, Hotel rooms, Clinical Visits, Post-operation Care. 

Our package for Hair Transplant includes: airport transportation, accommodation, doctor visits, ​and consultations, transfer from and to medical facilities, laboratory tests, medical photography, surgery, recovery, post-operative care and follow-up on treatment.