توقف التنفس أثناء النوم

مدیرانکو لديها أفضل عروض علاج توقف التنفس أثناء النوم في إيران من أجلك فقط!

توقف التنفس أثناء النوم

توقف التنفس أثناء النوم هو اضطراب خطير في النوم يحدث عندما يتوقف تنفس الشخص أثناء النوم. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم دون علاج يتوقفون عن التنفس بشكل متكرر أثناء نومهم ، وفي بعض الأحيان مئات المرات. هذا يعني أن الدماغ - وبقية الجسم - قد لا يحصلان على كمية كافية من الأكسجين.

هناك نوعان من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم:

1. توقف التنفس أثناء النوم الانسدادي (OSA): الأكثر شيوعًا بين شكلين من توقف التنفس ، وهو ناتج عن انسداد مجرى الهواء ، عادة عندما ينهار النسيج الرخو في الجزء الخلفي من الحلق أثناء ينام.
2. توقف التنفس أثناء النوم المركزي: على عكس OSA ، لا يتم حظر مجرى الهواء ، لكن الدماغ يفشل في الإشارة إلى العضلات للتنفس ، بسبب عدم الاستقرار في مركز التحكم التنفسي.

ما الذي يسبب اضطراب توقف التنفس أثناء النوم؟

هناك عدد من العوامل التي تزيد من المخاطر ، بما في ذلك وجود مجرى هواء علوي صغير (أو لسان كبير أو اللوزتين أو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية) أو زيادة الوزن أو وجود ذقن مريحة أو فك صغير أو زيادة كبيرة في الحجم أو حجم كبير للرقبة (17 بوصة أو أكبر) في رجل ، أو 16 بوصة أو أكثر في امرأة) ، والتدخين وتعاطي الكحول ، وعمر 40 أو أكثر ، والعرق (الأميركيين من أصل أفريقي ، وجزر المحيط الهادئ واللاتينيين). أيضًا ، يبدو أن OSA يعمل في بعض العائلات ، مما يشير إلى وجود أساس وراثي ممكن.



أعراض توقف التنفس أثناء النوم


1. الاستيقاظ من آلام شديدة أو الحلق الجاف
2. الشخير بصوت عالٍ
3. الاستيقاظ من وقت لآخر بإحساس بالاختناق أو الاهتزاز
4. النعاس أو قلة الطاقة خلال اليوم
5. النعاس أثناء القيادة
6. الشعور بالصداع في الصباح
7. النوم في النوم
8. النسيان وتغيير المزاج وتراجع الاهتمام بالجنس
9. الاستيقاظ المتكرر أو الأرق

توقف التنفس أثناء النوم

هناك طرق مختلفة للتعامل مع توقف التنفس أثناء النوم. أولاً ، لنفحص الطرق غير الغازية:

1. فقدان الوزن
2. التمرين كل يوم
3. بدء يوميات النوم
4. الإقلاع عن التدخين
5. شرب المشروبات الخالية من الكحول
6. النوم على جانبيك
7. تناول المشروبات الخالية من الكحول

هل الشخير هو علامة على توقف التنفس أثناء النوم؟

في حين أن توقف التنفس أثناء النوم يؤدي دائمًا إلى الشخير المرتفع والمنتظم ، لمجرد أن الشخير لا يعني أن لديك هذا الاضطراب.

طريقة واحدة لمعرفة الفرق بين الشخير و OSA هي البحث عن أعراض توقف التنفس أثناء النوم: الاستيقاظ في منتصف الليل يلهث من أجل الهواء ، والنعاس المستمر خلال النهار ، والغفوة دائمًا مع فتح فمك.

هناك طريقة أخرى للتمييز بين الشخير وتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم وهي نوع من الشخير: يميل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم إلى الشخير بشكل منتظم وبصوت عالٍ ، بالإضافة إلى غثيانهم في كثير من الأحيان يلهثون في الهواء أثناء نومهم ويمكنك سماعهم في بعض الأحيان يتوقفون عن التنفس. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم لديهم صوت خانق أكثر لشخيرهم.

جراحة توقف التنفس أثناء النوم

هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من الجراحة لتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم والشخير.

فيما يلي أكثر الطرق الجراحية شيوعًا وفعالية لمعالجة هذه المواقع المحتملة للعرقلة.

UPPP

كان UPPP ، أو بالكامل ، في رأب البلعوم البلعومي ، أكثر العمليات الجراحية انقطاع النفس أثناء النوم التي أجريت خلال الـ 25 سنة الماضية. UPPP ينطوي على إزالة اللوزتين ، والسطح الخلفي للحنك اللين ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ثم تُطوى الوجة فوق الحنك اللين وتُخيط معًا كما هو موضح في الأشكال. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، UPPP هو الإجراء الأكثر شيوعًا للتوقف الانسدادي أثناء النوم مع إجراء حوالي 33000 إجراء سنويًا. تكون الجراحة أكثر نجاحًا في المرضى الذين ليسوا يعانون من السمنة المفرطة ، وهناك دور محدود في الأشخاص المصابين بالسمنة المفرطة (> 40 كجم / م 2).

سومنوپلاستی

تشير أحدث الأبحاث إلى أنه لعلاج الشخير وانقطاع التنفس أثناء النوم ، يستخدم الأطباء في جامعة ييل تقنية للتأثير الإشعاعي تسمى جراحة رأب الأنف لتقليص الأنسجة الزائدة في الأنف والحلق وأجهزة الفم لتحريك الفك السفلي للأمام أثناء النوم.

يعتبر جراحة رأب الأنف (سومنوپلاستی) عبارة عن علاج جراحي للشخير ، والذي يستخدم الطاقة الحرارية لتعديل أنسجة الحلق والنعومة. جراحة رأب الأنف هي إجراء داخلي يتم بالتخدير الموضعي

في بعض الأبحاث لا يشار إلى علاج توقف التنفس أثناء النوم.

جراحة النوم في إيران

تقدم إيران مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات الجراحية لعلاج توقف التنفس أثناء النوم. يعمل جراحو نوم الأطفال والكبار الذين لديهم دراية عن كثب مع عيادة اضطرابات النوم المختلفة لاختيار أفضل خيار جراحي لكل مريض استنادًا إلى عوامل مثل التشريح وشدة انقطاع التنفس أثناء النوم والعمر.

من المهم أن ندرك أن الجراحة ليست علاجًا مناسبًا لجميع المرضى. على الرغم من أن الإجراءات التي يقوم بها أطبائنا المحترفون آمنة ، فإن كل عملية جراحة تأتي مع بعض المخاطر ، لذلك من المهم أن تستكشف بعناية نسبة المخاطرة إلى الفائدة مع طبيبك.

Sleep Apnea

Mediranco has the best Sleep Apnea treatment offers in Iran only for you!

Sleep Apnea

Sleep apnea is a serious sleep disorder that occurs when a person's breathing is interrupted during sleep. People with untreated sleep apnea stop breathing repeatedly during their sleep, sometimes hundreds of times. This means the brain -- and the rest of the body -- may not get enough oxygen.

There are two types of sleep apnea:

1. Obstructive sleep apnea (OSA): The more common of the two forms of apnea, it is caused by a blockage of the airway, usually when the soft tissue in the back of the throat collapses during sleep.
2. Central sleep apnea: Unlike OSA, the airway is not blocked, but the brain fails to signal the muscles to breathe, due to instability in the respiratory control center.

What Causes Sleep Apnea disorder?

There are a number of factors that increase risk, including having a small upper airway (or large tongue, tonsils or uvula), being overweight, having a recessed chin, small jaw or a large overbite, a large neck size (17 inches or greater in a man, or 16 inches or greater in a woman), smoking and alcohol use, being age 40 or older, and ethnicity (African-Americans, Pacific-Islanders and Hispanics). Also, OSA seems to run in some families, suggesting a possible genetic basis.



Sleep Apnea Symptoms


1. Waking up with a very sore or dry throat
2. Loud snoring
3. Occasionally waking up with a choking or gasping sensation
4. Sleepiness or lack of energy during the day
5. Sleepiness while driving
6. Morning headaches
7. Restless sleep
8. Forgetfulness, mood changes, and a decreased interest in sex
9. Recurrent awakenings or insomnia

Sleep Apnea Treatment

There are different ways to deal with sleep apnea. First let’s go through the none invasive ways:

1. Lose weight
2. Exercise every day
3. Start a sleep diary
4. Quit smoking
5. Drink alcohol-free beverages
6. Sleep on your sides
7. Drink alcohol-free beverages

Is snoring a sign of sleep apnea?

While sleep apnea almost always causes loud and regular snoring, just because you snore doesn’t mean that you have this disorder.

One way to tell the difference between snoring and OSA is to look for the symptoms of sleep apnea: waking up in the middle of the night gasping for air, continual sleepiness during the day, and always snoozing with your mouth open.

Another way to differentiate between regular snoring and sleep apnea is the type of snoring: Those with sleep apnea tend to snore more regularly and loudly, plus they often gasp for air in their sleep and you can sometimes hear them momentarily stop breathing. People with sleep apnea have more of a choking sound to their snores.

Sleep apnea surgery

There are many different types of surgery for sleep apnea and snoring.

Below are the most common and effective surgical methods to address these potential sites of obstruction.

UPPP

UPPP, or in full, uvulopalatopharyngoplasty, has been the most common sleep apnea surgical procedure performed during the past 25 years. UPPP involves removal of the tonsils, the posterior surface of the soft palate, and the uvula. The uvula is then folded toward the soft palate and sutured together as demonstrated in the figures. In the US, UPPP is the most commonly performed procedure for obstructive sleep apnea with approximately 33,000 procedures performed per year. The surgery is more successful in patients who are not obese, and there is a limited role in morbidly obese (>40 kg/m2) individuals.

Somnoplasty

Latest Researches shows that to treat snoring and obstructive sleep apnea, Yale physicians are using a radiofrequency technology called somnoplasty to shrink extra tissues in the nose and throat, and oral appliances to move the lower jaw forward during sleep.

Somnoplasty is a surgical treatment for snoring , which uses heat energy to modify the tissues of the uvula and soft palate. Somnoplasty is an in-office procedure done with local anesthesia although

In some researches it is not indicated for the treatment of sleep apnea.

Sleep surgery in Iran

Iran offers a wide range of surgical options to treat obstructive sleep apnea. Our knowledgeable pediatric and adult sleep surgeons work closely with different sleep disorder clinic to choose the best surgical option for each patient based on factors such as anatomy, severity of sleep apnea and age.

It's important to realize that surgery is not an appropriate treatment for all patients. While the procedures performed by our professional doctors are safe, every surgery comes with some risk, so it’s important to carefully explore the risk to benefit ratio with your doctor.