جراحة استبدال الورك في إيران

مدیرانکو لديها أفضل عروض جراحة استبدال الورك في إيران فقط من أجلك!

جراحة استبدال الورك في إيران

في إيران ، تتضمن جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك إزالة أجزاء من مفصل الورك التي تسبب مشاكل - عادة الكرة والمقبس - واستبدالها بأجزاء جديدة مصنوعة من المعدن أو البلاستيك أو السيراميك.
السبب الأكثر شيوعا لاستبدال الورك هو التهاب المفاصل. الأسباب المحتملة الأخرى تشمل التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، كسر الورك أو مفاصل مفصل الورك. الظروف التي لم يتم فيها تطوير مفصل الورك بشكل صحيح .
يخضع آلاف الأشخاص لجراحة استبدال مفصل الورك في إيران سنويًا. عادة ما يكون له فوائد عديدة من حيث تخفيف الألم وتحسين الحركة وتحسين نوعية الحياة .
يتم ذلك عادة عندما تفشل خيارات العلاج الأخرى في توفير ما يكفي من الألم. هذا يجب أن يخفف من مفاصل الورك المؤلمة ، مما يجعل المشي أسهل .
ولكن مثل كل العمليات الجراحية ، من المهم التفكير في المخاطر المحتملة والتحدث إلى جراحك قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأنها .

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار إيران لإجراء جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك؟

إيران متقدمة جداً في مجال جراحة العظام وتحتل المرتبة الخامسة في العالم بعد واحدة من الدولتين الأوروبيتين بعد بريطانيا وكندا. الحاجة إلى التكنولوجيا والوصول إلى التقنيات الشاملة نظرًا للتجربة الواسعة في زمن الحرب لإصابات العظام ، تمكنت أحداث الحرب من النمو داخل إيران.

أفضل المرشحين لاستبدال مفصل الورك في إيران

في معظم الأحيان ، قيل سابقًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من آلام الحوض المزمنة لأسباب مختلفة أنهم يوصون بإجراء عملية جراحية كاملة في الحوض. ولكن يجب أن يكون الألم شديدًا بما يكفي للتدخل في العمل اليومي للمريض.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوصى بإجراء جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك في إيران فقط عندما لا توجد خيارات علاجية أخرى ، بما في ذلك الأدوية والعلاج الطبيعي وتغيير نمط الحياة. لذلك ، يعمل استبدال مفصل الورك على تحسين القدرة على الحركة وجودة الحياة والأداء اليومي ، مع علاج الألم في جميع أنحاء الجسم.


المخاطر والمضاعفات

أدى التقدم التكنولوجي الطبي إلى تقليل المضاعفات التي عانى منها المرضى سابقًا بعد إجراء جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك مخاطر ومضاعفات لاستبدال مفصل الورك الكامل الذي قد يعاني منه المريض بعد الجراحة ، حتى لو كان الحد الأدنى.

فيما يلي بعض مخاطر ومضاعفات جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك:
  • خلع الورك
  • عدوى
  • رد فعل على مفصل الورك الاصطناعي
  • الحاجة إلى جراحة المراجعة
  • جلطات الدم
  • تكوين عظم مغاير
  • احمرار وتورم والتهاب

التحضير للجراحة

إذا قررت إجراء جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك ، فقد يطلب منك جراح العظام إجراء فحص جسدي شامل من قبل طبيب الرعاية الصحية الأولية قبل الجراحة. يعد ذلك ضروريًا لضمان أن تكون الجراحة سليمة وأن الشفاء يتم. يمكن أيضًا تقييم العديد من المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة مثل أمراض القلب من قبل أخصائي أمراض القلب قبل الجراحة.
إذا كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن ، فقد يطلب منك طبيبك فقدان بعض الوزن قبل الجراحة لتقليل الضغط على الفخذ الجديد وربما يقلل من خطر الجراحة.

انتعاش

يعتمد نجاح الجراحة على مدى اتباع جراح العظام لإرشادات الرعاية المنزلية في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى بعد الجراحة.

العناية بالجروح

قد يكون لديك غرز على طول الجرح أو خيوط تحت جلدك. تتم إزالة الغرز بعد حوالي أسبوعين من الجراحة.

تجنب ترطيب الجرح حتى يختم تمامًا ويجف. يمكنك الاستمرار في ضمادة لمنع تهيج الملابس أو جوارب.

حمية

بعض فقدان الشهية شائع لعدة أسابيع بعد الجراحة. اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن ، وغالبًا مع مكملات الحديد ، مهم لتعزيز إصلاح الأنسجة السليم واستعادة قوة العضلات. تأكد من شرب الكثير من السوائل.

نشاط

التمرين هو عنصر أساسي في الرعاية المنزلية ، خاصة في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى بعد الجراحة. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على استئناف معظم أنشطة نمط حياتك اليومية في غضون 3 إلى 6 أسابيع بعد الجراحة. بعض الانزعاج الليلي للنشاط شائع لعدة أسابيع.

يجب أن تتضمن خطة نشاطك:
  • برنامج المشي لمسافات طويلة متدرج لزيادة الحركة ببطء ، أولاً في المنزل ثم في الهواء الطلق لاحقًا
  • استئناف الأنشطة المنزلية العادية الأخرى مثل الجلوس والوقوف وتسلق السلالم
  • تمارين خاصة عدة مرات في اليوم لاستعادة الحركة وتقوية الورك. من المحتمل أن تكون قادرًا على القيام بالتمارين دون مساعدة ، لكن قد يكون من المفيد في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى بعد الجراحة مساعدتك في المنزل أو في مركز صحي.

تكلفة استبدال الورك في إيران

جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك في إيران هي إجراء شائع للعظام لا يفضله المرضى في إيران فحسب بل في الخارج أيضًا. تكلفة استبدال مفصل الورك في إيران ليست سوى جزء بسيط من تكلفتها في الدول الغربية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا.
هذا هو السبب الرئيسي لظهور إيران كمركز لجراحة العظام للسياح الطبيين. في المتوسط ، عندما يقرر السفر إلى إيران لاستبدال مفصل الورك أو لأي موضوع آخر في أي جراحة تقويم العظام الأخرى ، فإنه في المتوسط ينفق ما بين 50 إلى 70 في المائة.

التكلفة الإجمالية لاستبدال مفصل الورك في الولايات المتحدة حوالي 39000 دولار. من ناحية أخرى ، تبلغ تكلفة جراحة استبدال مفصل الفخذ في إيران حوالي 6000 دولار. قد تعتمد التكلفة الإجمالية على عدة عوامل أخرى ، مثل مدة الإقامة واختيار المستشفى واختيار المدينة.

Hip replacement surgery in IRAN

Mediranco has the best Hip replacement surgery offers in Iran only for you!

Hip replacement surgery in IRAN

Hip replacement surgery in Iran involves removing parts of the hip joint that are causing problems – usually the ball and socket – and replacing them with new parts made from metal, plastic or ceramic.
The most common reason for having a hip replacement is osteoarthritis. Other possible reasons include rheumatoid arthritis, a hip fracture or hip dysplasia; a condition where the hip joint hasn’t developed properly.
Many thousands of people have hip replacement surgery each year in Iran.It usually brings great benefits in terms of reduced pain, improved mobility and a better quality of life.
It usually is done when all other treatment options have failed to provide adequate pain relief. The procedure should relieve a painful hip joint, making walking easier.

But as with all surgery, it's important to think about the possible risks and to discuss them with your surgeon before you decide to go ahead.

Why you should choose IRAN for hip replacement surgery?

Iran is highly advanced in the field of orthopedic science, and is ranked fifth in the world in orthopedic surgeries after Britain, Canada, the United States and one of the two European countries.due to the need of society, the technicality of the operation, the need for technology and the availability of extensive techniques, has been able to grow within Iran due to its extensive experience in war time for orthopedic injuries, accidents, and war incidents.

Best candidates for hip replacement in IRAN

Most often, people who suffer from chronic hip pain because of any of the reasons described previously are the ones who are recommended to undergo total hip replacement. The pain, however, should be severe enough to interfere with the daily routine of the patient.

Moreover, hip replacement surgery in iran is recommended only when other treatment options fail to work, including medications, physical therapy and change of lifestyle. Therefore,Total hip replacement helps improve motility, quality of life and day-to-day functioning while eliminating pain altogether.




Risks and complications

The advances made in the field of medical technology have greatly reduced the number of complications that the patients used to experience right after hip replacement surgery. However, there are still some risks and complications of total hip replacement that a patient may suffer from after the surgery, even though the chances are minimal.

The following are some of the hip replacement surgery risks and complications:
  • Hip Dislocation
  • Infection
  • Reaction to Artificial Hip Joint
  • Need for Revision Surgery
  • Blood Clots
  • Heterotopic Bone Formation
  • Redness, Swelling and Inflammation

Preparing for Surgery

If you decide to have hip replacement surgery, your orthopaedic surgeon may ask you to have a complete physical examination by your primary care doctor before your surgical procedure. This is needed to make sure you are healthy enough to have the surgery and complete the recovery process. Many patients with chronic medical conditions, like heart disease, may also be evaluated by a specialist, such a cardiologist, before the surgery.
If you are overweight, your doctor may ask you to lose some weight before surgery to minimize the stress on your new hip and possibly decrease the risks of surgery

Recovery

The success of your surgery will depend in large measure on how well you follow your orthopaedic surgeon's instructions regarding home care during the first few weeks after surgery.

Wound Care

You may have stitches or staples running along your wound or a suture beneath your skin. The stitches or staples will be removed approximately 2 weeks after surgery.

Avoid getting the wound wet until it has thoroughly sealed and dried. You may continue to bandage the wound to prevent irritation from clothing or support stockings.

Diet

Some loss of appetite is common for several weeks after surgery. A balanced diet, often with an iron supplement, is important to promote proper tissue healing and restore muscle strength. Be sure to drink plenty of fluids.

Activity

Exercise is a critical component of home care, particularly during the first few weeks after surgery. You should be able to resume most normal light activities of daily living within 3 to 6 weeks following surgery. Some discomfort with activity and at night is common for several weeks.

Your activity program should include:
  • A graduated walking program to slowly increase your mobility, initially in your home and later outside
  • Resuming other normal household activities, such as sitting, standing, and climbing stairs
  • Specific exercises several times a day to restore movement and strengthen your hip. You probably will be able to perform the exercises without help, but you may have a physical therapist help you at home or in a therapy center the first few weeks after surgery

Cost of hip replacement in IRAN

Hip replacement surgery in Iran is a common orthopaedic procedure, not only preferred by patients in Iran but those from abroad as well. Hip replacement cost in Iran is just a fraction of what it costs in other Western countries, including the US and UK.
This is the major reason why Iran has emerged as a hub for orthopaedic surgeries for the medical tourists. On an average, a medical tourist ends up spending 50 to 70 percent less amount when they decide to travel to Iran for hip replacement or for that matter any other orthopaedic surgery.

Total hip replacement cost in the US is around $39,000. On the other hand, the cost of hip replacement surgery in Iran is just around $6,000. The total cost may depend on several other factors such as the duration of stay, choice of hospital and choice of city for treatment.