تكميم المعدة

مدیرانکو لديها أفضل العروض المعدة كم في إيران فقط لك!

كيف تعمل جراحة المعدة المعدة في إيران؟

1. هناك انخفاض في حجم المعدة ، مما يجعل الناس يشعرون بالشبع بشكل أسرع بعد الجراحة
2. التغيرات الهرمونية مثل انخفاض إفراز هرمونات الجوع تجعل الناس يشعرون بأنهم أقل جوعًا
3. زيادة حركة المعدة ، والتي تسمح للطعام بالمرور في المعدة والأمعاء بشكل أسرع بعد الجراحة

كيف تستعد

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاستئصال المعدة ، فسوف يعطيك فريق الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك تعليمات حول كيفية الاستعداد للجراحة. قد تحتاج إلى إجراء فحوصات واختبارات مخبرية مختلفة قبل الجراحة.

قبل الجراحة ، أعط طبيبك قائمة بجميع الأدوية والفيتامينات والمعادن والمكملات العشبية أو الغذائية التي تتناولها. قد يكون لديك قيود على الأكل والشرب والأدوية التي يمكنك تناولها.

إذا كنت تتناول أدوية تخفف الدم ، فتحدث مع طبيبك قبل الجراحة. نظرًا لأن هذه الأدوية تؤثر على التخثر والنزيف ، فقد تحتاج إلى تغيير روتين الدواء الذي يخفف الدم.

إذا كنت مصابًا بمرض السكري ، فتحدث مع الطبيب الذي يدير الأنسولين أو أدوية أخرى لمرض السكري للحصول على إرشادات محددة حول تناولها أو تعديلها بعد الجراحة.

اتباع نظام غذائي بعد جراحة في المعدة في إيران

مباشرة بعد الجراحة

مباشرة بعد الجراحة يجب أن يستهلك المريض سوائل صافية فقط. يجب تجنب السكر لأنه قد يسهم في حدوث متلازمة الإغراق التي تسببها التدفق السريع للسكريات. قد تؤدي القهوة إلى تفاقم ارتداد الحمض ، وبالتالي يجب أن تقتصر على الحد الأدنى أيضًا. لا ينبغي أن تستهلك المشروبات الغازية لأنها تسبب تكوين الغاز. أثناء تواجده في العيادة ، سيتم تعريف المريض بالأطعمة المهروسة والزبادي قليل الدسم. ينصح النظام الغذائي النقي لمدة ستة أسابيع تقريبا بعد الجراحة.

ستة أسابيع بعد الجراحة

خلال هذه الفترة ، يُنصح المريض بتناول طعام الأطفال أو الخضار محلية الصنع وهريس اللحم الهزيل ، واللبن قليل الدسم بدون قطع ، ويهز البروتين ، ومرق الشراب محلية الصنع. يمكن تقديم التفاح أو الخوخ أو الكمثرى المخبوزة والمهروسة كوجبة خفيفة ، ولكن يفضل تناولها في الجزء الأول من اليوم ، حيث أن الفاكهة غنية بالسكر. إذا لم يتم تناول ما يكفي من البروتينات مع الأطعمة ، يمكن إضافة مسحوق البروتين إلى المهروس. يجب ألا يقتصر تناول القهوة أو الشاي على كوبين في اليوم. يجب أن لا يقل استهلاك الماء عن 1.5 لتر من الماء يوميًا. تذكر دائما أن تأكل ببطء ومضغه جيدا. يجب أن تستمر كل وجبة 20 دقيقة على الأقل.

عندما يستمر المريض في تناول الأطعمة المهروسة ، يجب على المريض الالتزام بمنتجات مهروسة خالية من الكافيين وخالية من السكر ومنخفضة الدهون. يجب زيادة تناول البروتين في الأسبوع الثالث. قد يواصل المريض شرب هز البروتين وإدخال بيض مسلوق أو مطبوخ ، وأطعمة الأطفال المتخلفة ، والأسماك المهروسة والأفوكادو ، والحمص ، والموز المهروس ، وغيرها من الفواكه غير الليفية.

بعد شهر

بعد شهر يمكن إضافة الأطعمة شبه الصلبة ببطء وانتقالها تدريجياً إلى الأطعمة الصلبة. إن الدجاج المطبوخ جيدًا والسمك والخضروات والبطاطا الحلوة ومنتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم والحبوب منخفضة السكر هي خيارات مفضلة ، مهروسة تقريبًا بالشوكة. لا يزال يتعين على المريض تجنب المنتجات عالية الدهون وشرائح اللحم والفواكه الليفية والبطاطس البيضاء وغيرها من الخيارات عالية الكربوهيدرات. يجب إعادة إدخال الكافيين باعتدال.

لاحظ أن نتائج الإجراء تعتمد على استعداد الفرد لاكتساب والحفاظ على عادات الأكل الصحية. من الأسبوع الخامس إلى الأمام ، يمكن للمريض إدخال أطعمة جديدة والحفاظ على التركيز على البروتين والخضروات الخالية من الدهن. لا يزال ينبغي تجنب الحلويات والمشروبات السكرية. تعلم أن تلاحظ الفرق بين الانفعال العاطفي والجوع الحقيقي. لا تنسى أن تبقي رطبة.

الاستفادة من الأكمام المعدة مقابل جراحة المعدة الالتفافية

  • من الناحية الفنية ، تعد المعدة المعدة عملية أكثر بساطة. عادة ما تستغرق مدة تشغيل الغلاف المعدني 40-70 دقيقة ، في حين تستغرق عملية جراحية في المعدة حوالي 2-3 ساعات لإكماله.
  • هناك فرصة أقل بكثير لنقص المغذيات أو الفيتامينات مع إجراء المعدة المعدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد سوء امتصاص لمرضى المعدة.
  • يمكن أن تحدث بعض المضاعفات طويلة الأجل مع مرضى تجاوز المعدة بما في ذلك انسداد الأمعاء والقرحة الحدية والفتق الداخلي. فرصة المرضى الذين يعانون من المعدة كم هذه المضاعفات نادرة للغاية.

المخاطر

كما هو الحال مع أي عملية جراحية كبرى ، يشكل استئصال المعدة كم مخاطر صحية محتملة ، سواء على المدى القصير أو الطويل.

يمكن أن تشمل المخاطر المرتبطة باستئصال المعدة كم:
  • نزيف شديد
  • عدوى
  • ردود الفعل السلبية على التخدير
  • جلطات الدم
  • مشاكل في الرئة أو التنفس
  • تسربات من حافة المعدة

Gastric Sleeve

Mediranco has the best Gastric Sleeve offers in Iran only for you!

How does the Gastric Sleeve surgery work in iran?

1. There is a reduction in stomach volume, causing people to feel full much quicker after the surgery
2. Hormonal changes such as reduced secretion of hunger hormones cause people to feel less hungry
3. Increased stomach motility, which allows food to pass stomach and intestine quicker after surgery

How you prepare

If you qualify for sleeve gastrectomy, your health care team gives you instructions on how to prepare for surgery. You may need to have various lab tests and exams before surgery.

Before your surgery, give your doctor a list of all medicines, vitamins, minerals, and herbal or dietary supplements you take. You may have restrictions on eating and drinking and which medications you can take.

If you take blood-thinning medications, talk with your doctor before your surgery. Because these medications affect clotting and bleeding, your blood-thinning medication routine may need to be changed.

If you have diabetes, talk with the doctor who manages your insulin or other diabetes medications for specific instructions on taking or adjusting them after surgery.

Diet after Gastric Sleeve Surgery in iran

Right after the surgery

Right after the surgery a patient should consume only clear liquids. Sugar should be avoided as it may contribute to a dumping syndrome, which is caused by a rapid influx of sugars. Coffee may worsen acid reflux and thus should be limited to a minimum as well. Carbonated drinks should not be consumed as they cause gas formation. While still at the clinic, the patient will be introduced to pureed food and low-fat yoghurt. Pureed diet is advised for approximately six weeks after surgery.

Six weeks after surgery

During this period the patient is advised to consume baby food or homemade vegetable and lean meat purees, low-fat yoghurt without chunks, protein shakes, homemade clear broth. Baked and pureed apples, peaches or pears may be introduced as a snack, but preferably consumed in the first part of the day, as fruit are high in sugars. If not enough proteins are consumed with foods, protein powder may be added to the purees. Coffee or tea intake should be limited to no more than two cups per day. Water intake should be at least 1.5 liter of water a day. Remember to always eat slowly and chew well. Every meal should last at least 20 minutes.

When still on pureed foods, the patient should stick to unseasoned, caffeine-free, sugar-free, low-fat pureed products. Protein intake should be increased on week three. The patient may continue drinking protein shakes and introduce boiled or cooked eggs, jarred baby foods, pureed fish and avocados, hummus, mashed bananas, and other non-fibrous fruits.

After a month

After a month semi-solid foods may slowly be added and gradually transitioned into solid foods. Well-cooked chicken, fish and vegetables, sweet potatoes, low-fat dairy products, and low-sugar cereal are favorable choices, firstly roughly mashed with a fork. The patient should still avoid high-fat products, steaks, fibrous fruits, white potatoes, and other high-carb options. Caffeine should be reintroduced with moderation.

Note that the results of the procedure depend on one’s willingness to acquire and maintain healthy eating habits. From the fifth week forward the patient may introduce new foods and keep the emphasis on lean protein and vegetables. Sugary sweets and drinks should still be avoided. Learn to notice the difference between emotional binging and true hunger. Do not forget to keep hydrated.

Advantage of Gastric Sleeve versus Gastric Bypass Surgery

  • Technically, the Gastric Sleeve is a much simpler surgery. The operating time for gastric sleeve is usually 40-70 minutes, while gastric bypass surgery takes approximately 2-3 hours to complete.
  • There is a much lower chance for nutrient or vitamin deficiency with the Gastric Sleeve procedure. In addition, there is no mal-absorption for Gastric Sleeve patients.
  • Some long-term complications could occur with the Gastric Bypass patients including bowel obstruction, marginal ulcer, and internal hernias. The chance of Gastric Sleeve patients developing these complications is exceedingly rare.

Risks

As with any major surgery, sleeve gastrectomy poses potential health risks, both in the short term and long term.

Risks associated with the sleeve gastrectomy can include:
  • Excessive bleeding
  • Infection
  • Adverse reactions to anesthesia
  • Blood clots
  • Lung or breathing problems
  • Leaks from the cut edge of the stomach