جراحة الجفن في إيران

مدیرانکو لديه أفضل الصفقات جفن في إيران فقط لأجلك!

ما هي جراحة الجفن؟

جراحة الجفن هي نوع من جراحات العيون التجميلية التي تُجرى لتحسين الانتفاخ في الجفون السفلية أو العلوية أو كليهما. من خلال ساعة إلى ثلاث ساعات من جراحة الجفن التجميلية ، يمكن للجفون المتعبة والمنتفخة أن تجعل وجهك يبدو جذابًا وحيويًا وشبابًا. ستكون جراحة الجفن مفيدة جدًا للأشخاص الذين تتأثر جفونهم بترسب الدهون على الجفون. كما أنه يستخدم لإصلاح الجفون العلوية والسفلية ، وإزالة الخراجات تحت العينين وتشديد الجلد الفضفاض حول العينين. 80 ٪ من المرضى الذين يخضعون لجراحة الجفن من الإناث.

تعد جراحة الجفن إحدى أكثر طرق تجديد شباب الوجه شيوعًا والتي يتم إجراؤها عادة للمرضى الخارجيين ولا تتطلب دخول المستشفى. بهذه الطريقة ، يقوم الطبيب بقص منطقة الجفون العلوية والسفلية أو كليهما ثم يزيل الجلد الزائد والدهون الزائدة والعضلات حول العين ، مما يحسن مظهر الشخص ويمنحهم مظهرًا أصغر سناً وحيوية. يتم إجراء الجراحة بعدة طرق ، أهمها جراحة الجفن الليزرية.

ما الذي يجب أن نعرفه قبل الجراحة؟

يعتمد العمر المناسب لجراحة الجفن على نوع الجراحة. في الفئة الأولى ، يتم إجراء عملية جراحية في سن مبكرة ، في المجموعة الثانية في منتصف العمر والثالثة في سن عالية ، لذلك اعتمادا على نوع المشكلة ، يمكن إجراء عملية جراحية حتى من سن 20 إلى 80 سنة.

في جراحة الجفن العلوي ، يتم إعطاء شق الجفن الطبيعي للجفن العلوي بحيث لا يمكن التعرف عليه. ثم تتم إزالة جزء من جلد الجفن ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، تتم إزالة الأنسجة تحت الجلد بعناية خاصة. يمكن إجراء جراحة الجفن السفلي مع أو بدون شق الجلد. سوف يكون خط القطع تحت الرموش. بطرق أخرى لا تتطلب القطع ، يتم إجراء شق صغير على السطح الداخلي للجفن ، بحيث تختفي الدهون الموجودة في الجفن. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجراح يختار نوع الجراحة بناءً على حالة المريض ونوع شكل الجفن. بشكل عام ، تكون التقنيات الجديدة أقل عرضة لجراحة الجفن السفلية دون شق الجلد ، وكذلك التقنيات الجديدة لإزالة الدهون ووضعها في المناطق التي يوجد بها نقص في الدهون مثل تحت العين. هذا يقلل من الملمس. يمكنك استخدام مستحضرات التجميل بعد 7 إلى 10 أيام من الجراحة ويجب تجنب التدخين قبل وبعد جراحة الجفن.

مضاعفات جراحة الجفن

لا بأس في ترطيب عينيك بعد ساعتين ، ويجب أن تكون بزاوية 30 درجة أيضًا في الأيام القليلة الأولى من النوم. هذه عادة ما تكون غير مؤلمة وحلها خلال ساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات إذا كانت موجودة. معدلات التضخم مختلفة في الممارسة العملية. عادة ما يتم حل التورم والكدمات الشديدة خلال أول أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. يتم تصحيح التورم المعتدل في منطقة الجفن والوجه بعد حوالي ثلاثة أشهر. عادة ما يتم اعتبار النتيجة النهائية لجراحة الجفن بعد 1 إلى 6 أشهر.

تشمل المضاعفات الأخرى لجراحة الجفن:
مسح الجرح
عدم القدرة المؤقتة على إغلاق العينين تمامًا
خدر الجفون
انخفاض حدة البصر بسبب النزيف داخل الجفن والحوض
العدوى وتورم الجفون
رؤية مزدوجة وعدم وضوح الرؤية
لا يوجد تناظر لموقع القطع على كلا الجانبين
العمل التصحيحي للغاية

فوائد جراحة الجفن

يحسن مجال الرؤية
زد من ثقتك بنفسك بمظهر صحي شاب
تنشيط وتجديد شباب الجلد حول العينين
تصحيح المشاكل الخلقية
ضبط حجم الدهون حول العين

العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة الجفن

السفر إلى إيران
تكاليف المستشفى أو العيادة
تكلفة الأدوية
أجور الجراح
تعتمد تكلفة هذه الجراحة على الجفن العلوي أو السفلي أو كليهما.
قد تختلف تكلفة القيام بذلك من شخص لآخر.
يتم تنفيذ إجراءات أخرى مثل رفع الحاجب أو شد الوجه أو حقن البوتوكس بشكل متزامن. هذه الطرق يمكن أن تغير أيضا تكلفة بالنسبة لك.

تعد جراحة الجفن واحدة من أكثر العمليات الجراحية شيوعًا في إيران ، حيث يقوم الجراحون التجميليون الإيرانيون بذلك بتكلفة معقولة الآن في العديد من المستشفيات الإيرانية ، وخاصة في طهران. لذا إذا كنت تريد أن تكون لديك عيون جميلة ، فيمكنك التفكير في إيران كخيار جيد لجراحة الجفن.

Blepharoplasty In Iran

Give your eyes a new perspective.

What is Blepharoplasty Surgery?

Blepharoplasty or eyelid surgery is a type of cosmetic eye surgery that is performed to relieve puffiness in the lower, upper or both eyelids. With one to three hours of cosmetic eyelid surgery, tired, bloated and fallen eyelids can become attractive, lively and youthful eyes. Blepharoplasty will be most useful for people who are affected by the deposition of fat on the eyelids. The procedure is also used to rejuvenate the upper and lower eyelids, remove under eye bags and tighten loose skin around the eyes. 80% of patients who do blepharoplasty are women.

Blepharoplasty is one of the most common facial rejuvenation procedures that is usually performed on an outpatient basis and does not require hospitalization. In this procedure, the doctor cuts the area of the upper, lower, or both eyelids, then removes excess skin, excess fat and muscle around the eye, and improves the appearance of the person and gives them a younger and succulent look. This surgery is performed in a variety of ways, one of the most popular being laser eyelid surgery.

What should we know before surgery?

The appropriate Age for blepharoplasty depends on the type of surgery. In the first category, surgery is performed at a young age, in the second group at middle age and in the third group at the age of old, so depending on the type of problem, surgery can be performed even from the age of under 20 up to 80 years.

In upper eyelid surgery, the incision in the natural fold of the upper eyelid is given so that it is not recognizable. Then a portion of the eyelid skin is removed and then the subcutaneous tissues are removed with special care and delicacy if necessary. Lower eyelid surgery may be performed with or without skin incision. the cut line will be just below the eyelashes. In the other procedures that don’t need cut, a small incision is made at the inner surface of the eyelid, thereby removing the lowered eyelid fat. It should be noted that the surgeon chooses the type of surgery based on the patient's condition and the type of eyelid shapes. In general, in new methods, there is a greater tendency for lower eyelid surgery without skin incision, as well as new techniques to remove fat, remove fat, and place it in areas where there is a deficiency of fat, such as below the eyes. This minimizes removal of tissue. You can use cosmetics 7 to 10 days after surgery and You should avoid smoking before and after blepharoplasty.

The complications of Blepharoplasty Surgery

It is okay to hydrate your eyes after 2 hours, and you should also be at a 30 degree angle when lying in bed for the first few days. These are usually painless and resolve within the first 2 to 3 hours if they have any. Inflation rates vary in practice. Severe swelling and bruising usually resolve within the first two to three weeks. Moderate swelling is also corrected in the eyelid and face area after about three months. The end result of eyelid surgery is usually considered after 1 to 6 months.

Other complications of blepharoplasty are:
Apparent scar
Temporary inability to close the eyes completely
Anesthesia of the eyelids
Reduced visual acuity due to hemorrhage inside the eyelid and behind the eyeball
Infection and swelling of the eyelids
Double vision and transient blurry vision
No symmetry of the cutting site on either side
Excessive in corrective action

Benefits of blepharoplasty

Improved field of view
Increase self-confidence by having a young and healthy appearance
Revitalize and renew the skin around the eyes
Correction of congenital problems
Correcting the spread of fat around the eye

Factors Affecting the Cost of Blepharoplasty

Travelling to Iran
Hospital or clinic costs
The cost of drugs
The surgeon's wages
The cost of this surgery will depend on the upper, lower, or both eyelids.
The cost of doing this may vary from person to person.
other procedures such as eyebrow lift, facial lift, or Botox injection are also performed concurrently. These methods can also change the cost to you.

Blepharoplasty is one of the most common surgeries in Iran, and the Iranian plastic surgeons are performing it at a reasonable cost now in many Iranian hospitals, especially in Tehran. So if you want to have beautiful eyes, you can think of Iran as a good option for blepharoplasty.